September 23, 2011
CD: Viktoriapark VP 18 103

9 tracks, about 60 minutes

 Sylvia Sommerfeld's (from review (PDF-file) sadly only in German language
Bert Strolenberg's (from Sonic Immersion) review (external link)

listen to excerpts of some tracks:
1. Splendid Isolation (Schmoelling) 7:55
6. Beacon Of Hope (Behrens / Schmoelling) 5:56
2. Lone Warrior (Schmoelling) 3:51
7. Life In The Dark (Behrens / Schmoelling) 4:24
3. The Gift (Behrens) 6:53
8. Genetic Diversity (Behrens / Schmoelling) 7:41
4. The Answer (Schmoelling) 5:57
9. Time + Tide (Behrens / Schmoelling) 9:13
5. Zero Gravity (Schmoelling) 7:56

all tracks composed and performed by johannes schmoelling
except tracks 6, 7, 8 and 9 composed and performed by
jonas behrens and johannes schmoelling,
track 3 composed and performed by jonas behrens.

final arrangements and production by johannes schmoelling
electric guitar on >life in the dark< played by jonas behrens
recorded and mixed at rietstudio, berlin 2011
final mix and mastering by nils hahmann

photography and graphic design by andreas ruprecht
proof-reading by conrad gibbons

jonas dedicates his solo track >the gift<
to his grandma, in loving memory.

many thanks go to nils hahmann, andreas ruprecht
and conrad gibbons for their help and understanding in
this project, last, but no means least, to jonas behrens
for sharing his musical ideas with me, you helped
me to make this album reality,
© 1998 - 20120 by Johannes Schmoelling